Management Team

At the Annual General Meeting, held Monday 25th November, 2019  the following officers were elected by the membership and stand as the club management team:

Commodore: Dr RoseAnn Blenman-Abange
Vice Commodore: Mr. Chris Worme
Treasurer: Dr. Mike Krimholtz
Membership Secretary: Mr. Bart Sims
Committee Secretary: Mr. Jacob Binnema
Sailing Captain: Mr. James Austin

Visit the contact page to send them an email.